Parents' evenings and other key dates

Wednesday 13th September 2017                     Year 8 Parent Information Evening 6pm

Wednesday 13th September 2017                     Year 9 Parent Information Evening 7pm

Wednesday 20th September 2017                     Year 10 Parent Information Evening 6pm

Wednesday 20th September 2017                     Year 11 Parent Information Evening 7pm

Thursday 28th September 2017                           Open Evening – school finishes at 12:15pm

Friday 29th September 2017                                Inset Day

Thursday 5th October 2017                                  Year 7 Parent Information Evening 5:30pm

Wednesday 18th October 2017                         E-Safety Information Evening at Goffs

Thursday 9th November 2017                             Year 7 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 30th November 2017                           Into the 6th Evening at Goffs

Thursday 7th December 2017                             Year 11 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Wednesday 10th January 2018                          Year 10 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 8th February 2018                                 Year 9 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 1st March 2018                                      Year 8 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 15th March 2018                                   Year 8 Options Evening

Wednesday 28th March 2018                             Year 11 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 10th May 2018                                       Year 7 Parents Evening 4:30pm onwards

Thursday 28th June 2018                                      Year 11 Celebration Evening

Wednesday 11th July 2018                                  Pride of Goffs-Churchgate Awards Evening