Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017 Inset Day
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Year 7 (am only); Year 12 (if requested)
Thursday 31st August 2017 Whole School at usual start time
Friday 22nd September 2017 Inset Day
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017 Half Term - 2 Weeks
Tuesday 19th December 2017 End of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day of Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 End of Term


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 First Day of Term
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Friday 20th July 2018 End of Term

 

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018 Inset Day
Friday 31st August 2018 Year 7 (am only); Year 12 (if requested)
Monday 3rd September 2018 Whole School at usual start time
Friday 21st September 2018 Inset Day
Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018 Half Term - 2 Weeks
Friday 21st December 2018 End of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 First Day of Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Friday 5th April 2019 End of Term


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 First Day of Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 Half Term
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 End of Term

 

 

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2017 2018.pdf 09th Aug 2017 Download
Term Dates 2018 2019.pdf 29th Sep 2017 Download